AREA 2 DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE HELD ON 3 AUGUST 2004 (FROM 4.00 PM TO 6.24 PM)

PRESENT: Councillor Smith in the Chair. Councillors Anthony Alton, Bayliss, Fawcett, Hawkins, Hoult, Dr Rothwell, Sturdy and Wilson.

Late Arrivals: None.

Early Departures: None.

11/04 - APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE AND NOTIFICATION OF SUBSTITUTES: An apology for absence was received from Councillor Chris Lewis. Notification had been received that Councillor Hawkins was to act as substitute for Councillor Anne Jones and Councillor Dr Rothwell for Councillor Peter Phillips.